Halo Infinite Campaign Release Times - Get2Gaming

3min
haloinfinite

The time is nigh…

If you are one of the people waiting to jump into the Halo Infinite campaign upon release, you will need to know when it is unlocked in your time zone so you can plan accordingly.

It’s been a long time coming—the launch was initially planned for the end of 2020 but was delayed to allow the developers more time “to deliver a Halo game experience that meets [343’s] vision”.

If you’re hoping to jump into Halo: Infinite’s campaign with a friend, there’s some bad news – co-op will not be available at launch, although it will be added later down the line.

Halo: Infinite release times

The Halo: Infinite campaign releases globally on December 8 at 10 am PST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET.

The Infinite campaign will be available via Xbox Game Pass, but if you can’t wait to get your Halo fix, you can play the multiplayer right now for free.

Here’s a list of release times across all regions:

  • Seattle: 10 am PST
  • New York: 1 PM EST
  • London: 6 pm GMT
  • Berlin: 7 pm CET
  • Tokyo: 3 am JST (December 9)
  • Sydney: 5 am AEDT (December 9)

In other news, October and November have seen some big next-gen titles released, including Call of Duty: Vanguard, Battlefield 2042, FIFA 22, Far Cry 6, and Left 4 Dead’s spiritual successor, Back 4 Blood. You can purchase all of these titles, as well as pre-ordering the Halo Infinite Campaign, Elden Ring and any other games from our Go2Games website.

To keep updated with the shop activities and weekly competitions, follow Go2Games on social media:

Instagram: Go2Gamesshop

Twitter: Go2Games

YouTube: Go2games.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us

G2G Limited is a high quality retailer of computer games, consoles and accessories. G2G are committed to providing the latest and greatest titles, as well as a wide ranging archive of fully refurbished releases. G2G is committed to unprecedented and personal customer service powered by our principles of highly competitive pricing, fast and effective service, and a genuine love for gaming on all platforms. Our relationships with distributors and publishers allow us to be a market leading specialist in getting the right games to you at the best possible prices. We are contactable at any time to service your needs on all issues regarding the highly competitive games retail market.


CONTACT US


CALL US ANYTIMEINTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS:


We Appreciate Your Support!!

We would love to keep you up to date with our latest news, competitions, and community projects.