F.I.S.T: New PlayStation Exclusive Launches Today With Official Launch Trailer - Get2Gaming

3min
FIST

The highly-anticipated dystopian action-adventure is about to arrive on PlayStation Exclusive and fans cannot wait

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch is about to become available for PS4 and PS5 users later today and it has now received another trailer just before its official launch.

The Metroidvania platformer developed by TiGames and published by Bilibili, has been received a lot of hype after its first trailer, which showed its beautifully designed world-building of Torch City, a dirty, dieselpunk dystopia, inhabited by anthropomorphic animals. It was announced back in July 2020 but after many delays, it finally releases today.

F.I.S.T: Forged In Shadow Torch Launch Trailer

 

 

The new trailer shows the audience more of the beautifully designed environment as well as the impressive Metroidvania-style gameplay of a 2D point of view set in a captivating 3D world.

Players will be controlling Rayton, a former resistance soldier who gets back into action after a friend gets imprisoned, make his way through Torch City after a hostile invasion. We see Rayton take on multiple enemies in the official launch trailer, along with tackling different terrains and intense combat fights against other anthropomorphic creatures and mystical beings.

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch was created by a team of Chinese developers and was originally meant to release in Spring earlier this year, but had to be delayed due to the global pandemic. It is a PlayStation Exclusive, however, it has been confirmed there is a PC version in the works.

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch launches on PS4 and PS5 tonight at 11PM BST (other timezones: 6PM ET/ 3PM PT and 12AM CEST/7AM JST on September 7)

 

Sign up for our newsletter from the website.

Instagram: Go2GamesShop

Twitter: Go2Games

Youtube: Go2Games.com

Facebook: Go2Games.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us

G2G Limited is a high quality retailer of computer games, consoles and accessories. G2G are committed to providing the latest and greatest titles, as well as a wide ranging archive of fully refurbished releases. G2G is committed to unprecedented and personal customer service powered by our principles of highly competitive pricing, fast and effective service, and a genuine love for gaming on all platforms. Our relationships with distributors and publishers allow us to be a market leading specialist in getting the right games to you at the best possible prices. We are contactable at any time to service your needs on all issues regarding the highly competitive games retail market.


CONTACT US


CALL US ANYTIMEINTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS:


Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com