The Battlefield 2042 open beta now available to pre-load - Get2Gaming

4min
Battlefield-2042-beta-pre-load-1280x720

The open beta for Battlefield 2042 is available to pre-load on PC and consoles

With the game’s full release date on November 19th, gamers can anticipate Electronic Arts’ newest entry in the Battlefield series through having a taster with the official beta out now.

For specific launch and end times, please see the regional time zones below.

Battlefield 2042 beta starts on 6th October 2021 at:

  • UK/IRE: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST / 10am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4pm JST / 3pm AWST / 6pm AEDT
  • North America: 12am PDT / 1am MDT / 2am CDT / 3am EDT

 

Battlefield 2042 beta ends on 10th October 2021 at:

  • UK/IRE: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST / 10am EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4pm JST / 3pm AWST / 6pm AEDT
  • North America: 12am PDT / 1am MDT / 2am CDT / 3am EDT

 

To download it, players should search for ‘Battlefield 2042 open beta’ on digital stores, or visit the appropriate link for their chosen platform: Origin | Epic | Steam | PS4 | Xbox One | PS5 | Xbox Series X/S. If you opt for the digital route and pay via the PS Store, the Battlefield 2042 beta will be started up and it will be able to play from today. If you pre-order a physical copy, the retailer will provide you with a PS Store code to input. Once that is done, early access should be yours.

Watch the trailer below to see what you can expect.

 

Twitter: @Go2Games

Instagram: @go2gamesshop

Youtube: Go2games.com

Facebook: Go2games.com

You can subscribe to the Go2Games newsletters via the website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


About us

G2G Limited is a high quality retailer of computer games, consoles and accessories. G2G are committed to providing the latest and greatest titles, as well as a wide ranging archive of fully refurbished releases. G2G is committed to unprecedented and personal customer service powered by our principles of highly competitive pricing, fast and effective service, and a genuine love for gaming on all platforms. Our relationships with distributors and publishers allow us to be a market leading specialist in getting the right games to you at the best possible prices. We are contactable at any time to service your needs on all issues regarding the highly competitive games retail market.


CONTACT US


CALL US ANYTIMEINTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS:


We Appreciate Your Support!!

We would love to keep you up to date with our latest news, competitions, and community projects.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com